منزل المنتجاتوحدات Cisco Router

وحدة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية الجيل الثالث من VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 بطاقة واجهة الصوت / الشبكة الواسعة

شهادة
الصين LonRise Equipment Co. Ltd. الشهادات
الصين LonRise Equipment Co. Ltd. الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
انها مورد جيد مع خدمة جيدة.

—— مارك ريجارديست

LonRise انها المورد السلع انها قيمة الأعمال.

—— ديفيد فايك موج

تعاون طيب للغاية ، مورد قيمة ، ستواصل الحفاظ على التعاون

—— جوني زاراتي

خلال الولادة تضررت البضائع من قبل شركة دي إتش إل ، ولكن ترتيب LonRise البضائع الجديدة لنا في الوقت المناسب ، حقا نقدر جدا البضائع لموردنا

—— لي باباجورج

مورد موثوق به في الصين ، سعيد جدا للقيام بأعمال تجارية مع Lonrise.

—— روهيت فيرما

نوعية جيدة مع سعر جيد ، انها المرة الأولى لشراء المعدات من الصين ، وسرعة التسليم ، DHL 3 أيام إلى المكسيك ، تجربة لطيفة.

—— سيرجيو فاريلا

ابن دردش الآن

وحدة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية الجيل الثالث من VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 بطاقة واجهة الصوت / الشبكة الواسعة

وحدة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية الجيل الثالث من VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 بطاقة واجهة الصوت / الشبكة الواسعة
وحدة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية الجيل الثالث من VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 بطاقة واجهة الصوت / الشبكة الواسعة وحدة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية الجيل الثالث من VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 بطاقة واجهة الصوت / الشبكة الواسعة وحدة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية الجيل الثالث من VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 بطاقة واجهة الصوت / الشبكة الواسعة وحدة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية الجيل الثالث من VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 بطاقة واجهة الصوت / الشبكة الواسعة وحدة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية الجيل الثالث من VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 بطاقة واجهة الصوت / الشبكة الواسعة

صورة كبيرة :  وحدة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية الجيل الثالث من VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 بطاقة واجهة الصوت / الشبكة الواسعة

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: CISCO
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 وحدة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: جديد في المربع
وقت التسليم: 2-3 أيام
شروط الدفع: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، باي بال
القدرة على العرض: 100 وحدة/شهر

وحدة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية الجيل الثالث من VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 بطاقة واجهة الصوت / الشبكة الواسعة

وصف
ضمان: 1 سنة علامة تجارية: سيسكو
نموذج: VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 شرط: الجديد
عدد المنافذ: 4 نوع الجهاز: وحدة واجهة
دعم T1: نعم دعم E1: نعم
تسليط الضوء:

cisco router switch module

,

cisco network module

بطاقة VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 من نوع Cisco / W1 من الجيل الثالث من Cisco

VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E نظرة عامة

سيسكو؟ الجيل الثالث 1 ، 2 منفذ و 4 منافذ T1 / E1 Multiflex Trunk صوت / WAN واجهة (MFT VWIC3s) بيانات الدعم والتطبيقات الصوتية على Cisco 1921 ، 1941 و 1941W (البيانات فقط) ، و Cisco 2901 ، 2911 و 2921 و 2951 و 3925 و 3945 و 3925E و 3945E Routers للخدمات المتكاملة. يجمع Cisco MFT VWIC3 بين وظائف بطاقة WAN-interface (WIC) وبطاقة الصوت (VIC) لتوفير مرونة لا مثيل لها ، وتعدد الاستخدامات ، وحماية الاستثمار من خلال الاستخدامات العديدة. يحافظ العملاء الذين يختارون دمج البيانات والصوت في خطوات متعددة على استثمارهم في واجهة WAN T1 / E1 نظرًا لأنه يمكن إعادة استخدام بطاقات Cisco MFT VWIC3 في تطبيقات صوت الحزمة. يظهر المنفذان T1 / E1 MFT VWIC3 أدناه. تضيف بطاقات واجهة Cisco MFT VWIC3 تحسينات على بطاقات واجهة TAN / E1 Multiflex الصوت / W1 من الجيل الثاني من Cisco من الجيل الثاني و T1 / E1 (MFT VWIC2s). تمكّن MFT VWIC3s من Cisco 2 و 4 منافذ من تسجيل كل منفذ من مصدر ساعة مستقل لتطبيقات البيانات. يمكن الآن تسجيل التطبيقات الصوتية بشكل مستقل عن تطبيقات البيانات ، مع تسجيل جميع منافذ تطبيقات الصوت من مصدر واحد. يستخدم Cisco MFT VWIC3s ECAN على بطاقات اللوحة الأم PVDM مع ما يصل إلى 128ms طول الذيل لحالات الشبكة المطلوبة. تدعم بطاقات MFT VWIC3 ما يصل إلى مجموعتين للقنوات لكل منفذ T1 / E1 لتطبيقات البيانات التسلسلية. ارجع إلى الجدول 3 للتعرف على جميع خيارات التكوين المتوفرة مع بطاقات MFT VWIC3.

يمكن إدراج بطاقات Cisco MFT VWIC3 في فتحة EHWIC على أجهزة توجيه الخدمات المدمجة Cisco 1921 و 1941 و 1941 W و 2901 و 2911 و 2921 و 2951 و 3925 و 3945 و 3925E و 3945E. تدعم بطاقات T1 / E1 MFT VWIC3 كل من T1 و E1 ، مما يوفر مرونة إضافية في تهيئة Cisco MFT VWIC3s لدعم T1 و T1 و E1 و X1 الكسري لكل من تطبيقات الصوت والـ WAN. تشتمل جميع وحدات MFT VWIC3 على إمكانات تعدد الإرسال وإدراجها ، والتي تقضي على وحدات خدمة / وحدات خدمة بيانات خارجية تابعة لجهة خارجية مكلفة (CSUs / DSUs) ومضاعفات الإرسال والإدراج.

يتم تقديم بطاقات Cisco MFT VWIC3 في إصدارات منفردة ومزدوجة ورباعية ، والتي يمكن استخدامها ثم إعادة نشرها مع تغيير متطلبات الشبكة ، وبالتالي معالجة العديد من التطبيقات:

  • بيانات T1 / E1: تعمل إصدارات Cisco 1- و2 و 4 منافذ T1 / E1 MFT VWIC3 باعتبارها WIC ، وتدعم T1 ، و T1 كسور ، و E1 ، (بما في ذلك G.703 منظم مع تأطير G.704) ، و E1 كسور و E1structured G.703 التطبيقات. لتبسيط الإدارة عن بُعد ، تقوم بطاقات MFT VWIC3 بدمج DSU / CSU المدارة بالكامل لعمليات نشر T1 و DSU المدارة بالكامل لعمليات النشر E1.
  • بيانات E1 / G.703: يعمل الإصداران Cisco 1- و2 من المنفذ G.703 MFT VWIC3 بمثابة WIC ، مما يدعم T1 و T1 الكسري و E1 (بما في ذلك G.703 المهيكل مع تأطير G.704) و E1 الكسري و غير منظم E1 (G.703) التطبيقات. لتبسيط الإدارة عن بُعد ، يشتمل الإصدار G.703 على DSU مدار بالكامل. تدعم إصدارات G.703 أيضًا كافة الإمكانيات على إصدارات T1 / E1.
  • صوت الحزمة T1 / E1: تعمل إصدارات Cisco 1- و2 و 4 منافذ T1 / E1 MFT VWIC3 (الصوت والـ WAN) كجهاز VIC ، مما يدعم التطبيقات الصوتية للحزم من خلال توفير اتصالات T1 و T1 و E1 كسور E1 إلى مكاتب الفروع الخاصة (PBXs) والمكاتب المركزية ، مما يتيح خدمات جديدة وخفض رسوم المكالمات الصوتية والفاكس.
  • البيانات المختلطة وصوت الحزمة: يمكن لبطاقات واجهة Cisco MFT VWIC3 أن تدعم في نفس الوقت كل من البيانات والصوت ، مما يقلل من تعقيد مكونات الشبكة وعددها ويسهل الترحيل إلى صوت الحزمة الفعال النطاق.
  • بيانات مختلطة وصوت حزمة مع إسقاط وإدراج: يمكن نشر بطاقات Cisco MFT VWIC3 كمعالِج إسقاط وإدراج T1 / E1 مع DSUs / CSUs متكاملة ، مما يقلل من تعقيد الشبكة وتكلفة منافذ المكتب المركزي عن طريق الجمع بين صوت الإرسال المتعدد بتقسيم الزمن (TDM) بكفاءة (PBX) وصوت IP والبيانات على نفس الجذوع. تدعم أجهزة توجيه Cisco 1900 و 2900 و 3900 ISR وتدرج بين المنافذ عبر بطاقة MFT VWIC3 و 2 منافذ عبر MFT VWIC3s مختلفين

وصف المنتج

يجمع Cisco MFT VWIC3 بين وظائف بطاقة WAN-interface (WIC) وبطاقة الصوت (VIC) لتوفير مرونة لا مثيل لها ، وتعدد الاستخدامات ، وحماية الاستثمار من خلال الاستخدامات العديدة. يحافظ العملاء الذين يختارون دمج البيانات والصوت في خطوات متعددة على استثمارهم في واجهة WAN T1 / E1 نظرًا لأنه يمكن إعادة استخدام بطاقات Cisco MFT VWIC3 في تطبيقات صوت الحزمة.

المقدمة

تدعم Cisco من الجيل الثالث 1-و 2-port و 4 منافذ T1 / E1 Multiflex Trunk Voice / WAN Interface (MFT VWIC3s) وتطبيقات الصوت على Cisco 1921 و 1941 و 1941W (البيانات فقط) و Cisco 2901 و 2911 و 2921 و 2951 و 3925 و 3945 و 3925E و 3945E Routers للخدمات المتكاملة. يجمع Cisco MFT VWIC3 بين وظائف بطاقة WAN-interface (WIC) وبطاقة الصوت (VIC) لتوفير مرونة لا مثيل لها ، وتعدد الاستخدامات ، وحماية الاستثمار من خلال الاستخدامات العديدة. يحافظ العملاء الذين يختارون دمج البيانات والصوت في خطوات متعددة على استثمارهم في واجهة WAN T1 / E1 نظرًا لأنه يمكن إعادة استخدام بطاقات Cisco MFT VWIC3 في تطبيقات صوت الحزمة.

إضافة إلى ذلك ، تضيف بطاقات واجهة Cisco MFT VWIC3 تحسينات على بطاقات واجهة Cisco من الجيل الثاني من T1 / E1 متعددة القنوات من نوع (MFT VWIC2). تمكّن MFT VWIC3s من Cisco 2 و 4 منافذ من تسجيل كل منفذ من مصدر ساعة مستقل لتطبيقات البيانات. يمكن الآن تسجيل التطبيقات الصوتية بشكل مستقل عن تطبيقات البيانات ، مع تسجيل جميع منافذ تطبيقات الصوت من مصدر واحد. يستخدم Cisco MFT VWIC3s ECAN على بطاقات اللوحة الأم PVDM مع ما يصل إلى 128ms طول الذيل لحالات الشبكة المطلوبة. تدعم بطاقات MFT VWIC3 ما يصل إلى مجموعتين للقنوات لكل منفذ T1 / E1 لتطبيقات البيانات التسلسلية. ارجع إلى الجدول 3 للتعرف على جميع خيارات التكوين المتوفرة مع بطاقات MFT VWIC3.
يمكن إدراج بطاقات Cisco MFT VWIC3 في فتحة EHWIC على أجهزة توجيه الخدمات المدمجة Cisco 1921 و 1941 و 1941 W و 2901 و 2911 و 2921 و 2951 و 3925 و 3945 و 3925E و 3945E. تدعم بطاقات T1 / E1 MFT VWIC3 كل من T1 و E1 ، مما يوفر مرونة إضافية في تهيئة Cisco MFT VWIC3s لدعم T1 و T1 و E1 و X1 الكسري لكل من تطبيقات الصوت والـ WAN. تشتمل جميع وحدات MFT VWIC3 على إمكانات تعدد الإرسال وإدراجها ، والتي تقضي على وحدات خدمة / وحدات خدمة بيانات خارجية تابعة لجهة خارجية مكلفة (CSUs / DSUs) ومضاعفات الإرسال والإدراج.

مواصفات VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1

VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1
الصانع سيسكو
رقم القطعة VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1
نوع الجهاز e وحدة واجهة
شكل عامل 4-Port T1 / E1 Multiflex Trunk Voice / WAN Interface Card
مواصفات
عدد المنافذ 4
دعم T1 نعم فعلا
دعم E1 نعم فعلا
غير منظم E1 (G.703) الدعم لا
وضع دعم WIC للبيانات نعم فعلا
دعم صوتي VIC * نعم فعلا
إسقاط و إدراج تعدد الإرسال نعم فعلا
مقارنة التكوين
البيانات التسلسلية (channel-group *) 4 المجموع
1 لكل ميناء
صوت CAS (ds0-group **) 96 مجموع (T1)
المجموع 124 (E1)
1 لكل timeslot
PRI (pri-group ***) 4 المجموع
1 لكل ميناء
إسقاط وإدراج (tdm-group ****) 96 مجموع (T1)
المجموع 124 (E1)
1 لكل timeslot
ميزات إدارة الشبكة
Telnet أو وحدة التحكم تهيئة ومراقبة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها عن بُعد من Cisco IOS Software CLI
بروتوكول إدارة الشبكة البسيط (SNMP)

• الموجه و DSU / CSU يديرهما وكيل SNMP واحد ؛ يظهر جهاز التوجيه و DSU و CSU ككيان شبكة مفرد للمستخدم

• معيار MIB (MIB II)

• Cisco Integrated DSU / CSU MIB

• RFC 1406 T1 MIB ، بما في ذلك كشف التنبيه وإعداد التقارير

SNMP الفخاخ ولدت استجابة للإنذارات

دعم Cisco MFT VWIC3 للنظام الأساسي والحد الأدنى لمتطلبات إصدار برامج Cisco IOS

VWIC3-1MFT-T1 / E1

VWIC3-2MFT-T1 / E1

VWIC3-1MFT-G703

VWIC3-2MFT-G703

VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1

Cisco 1900 Chassis EHWIC Slots

15.0 (1) M3، 15.1 (1) T1، 15.1 (2) T

15.0 (1) M3، 15.1 (1) T1، 15.1 (2) T

15.0 (1) M3، 15.1 (1) T1، 15.1 (2) T

15.0 (1) M3، 15.1 (1) T1، 15.1 (2) T

N / A *

Cisco 2900 Chassis EHWIC Slots

15.0 (1) M3، 15.1 (1) T1، 15.1 (2) T

15.0 (1) M3، 15.1 (1) T1، 15.1 (2) T

15.0 (1) M3، 15.1 (1) T1، 15.1 (2) T

15.0 (1) M3، 15.1 (1) T1، 15.1 (2) T

15.1 (3) T *

Cisco 3900 Chassis EHWIC Slots

15.0 (1) M3، 15.1 (1) T1، 15.1 (2) T

15.0 (1) M3، 15.1 (1) T1، 15.1 (2) T

15.0 (1) M3، 15.1 (1) T1، 15.1 (2) T

15.0 (1) M3، 15.1 (1) T1، 15.1 (2) T

15.1 (3) T

مقارنة Cisco MFT VWIC3 Card

رقم القطعة

عدد المنافذ

دعم T1

دعم E1

غير منظم E1 (G.703) الدعم

وضع دعم WIC للبيانات

دعم صوتي VIC *

إسقاط و إدراج تعدد الإرسال

VWIC3-1MFT-T1 / E1

1

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

لا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

VWIC3-2MFT-T1 / E1

2

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

لا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1

4

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

لا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

VWIC3-1MFT-G703

1

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

VWIC3-2MFT-G703

2

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

نعم فعلا

ملف الشركة

مستودع

تمثل العلامات التجارية

التعليمات

نماذج أخرى ذات صلة:

GLC-LH-SM
GLC-LH-SMD
GLC-SX-MM
GLC-SX-MMD
GLC-ZX-SM
SFP-10G-ER
SFP-10G-LR
SFP-10G-SR
SFP-10G-ZR
GLC-TE =
GLC-BX40-UI =
GLC-T =
GLC-SX-MMD =
GLC-LH-SMD =
GLC-BX-U =

ملحوظة:

1. جميع بضائعنا هي جديدة وأصلية. نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة ، خلال هذه الفترة إذا كان هناك مشكلة في المنتج ، يمكنك إرسالها إلينا وسوف نتولى مسئولية رسوم التوصيل.

2. شحنة من قبل شركة دي إتش إل ، يو بي إس ، تي ان تي ، من الباب الى الباب ، ووقت التسليم 3-5 أيام عادة.

3. بضائعنا هي شبكة ذكية مجانية ، كل ذلك مع الرقم التسلسلي النظيف.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مبيعات: يولاندا

الغوغاء / واتس اب: +8618258465246

البريد الإلكتروني: yolanda @ lonriseequipment.com

سكايب: يولاندا-لونشر

تفاصيل الاتصال
LonRise Equipment Co. Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Laura

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

اترك رسالة

Home ProductsCisco Router Modules

Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card

Certification
China LonRise Equipment Co. Ltd. certification
China LonRise Equipment Co. Ltd. certification
Customer Reviews
It's good supplier with good service.

—— Mark Rejardest

LonRise it's goods supplier it's value business.

—— David Vike Moj

Very pleasant cooperation, valuable supplier, will continue to keep cooperation

—— Johnny Zarate

During the delivery the goods was damaged by the DHL, but LonRise arrange the new goods to us timely, really goods very appreciate for our supplier

—— Li Papageorge

Trustable supplier in China, Very happy to do business with Lonrise.

—— Rohit Verma

Good quality with good price, it's my first time to purchase equipment from China, Fast delivery, DHL 3 days to Mexico, Nice experience.

—— Sergio varela

I'm Online Chat Now

Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card

Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card
Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card

Large Image :  Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card

Product Details:
Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: CISCO
Certification: CE
Model Number: VWIC3-4MFT-T1/E1
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 UNIT
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: NEW IN BOX
Delivery Time: 2-3 DAYS
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, Paypal
Supply Ability: 100 UNITS / MONTH

Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card

Description
Warranty: 1 YEAR Brand: CISCO
Model: VWIC3-4MFT-T1/E1 Condition: NEW
Number Of Ports: 4 Device Type: Interface Module
T1 Support: YES E1 Support: YES
High Light:

cisco router switch module

,

cisco network module

 

 

Cisco Third-Generation VWIC3-4MFT-T1/E1 4-Port T1/E1 Voice/WAN Interface Card

 

 

 

VWIC3-4MFT-T1/E Overview

 

 

The Cisco? Third-generation 1-, 2-port and 4-port T1/E1 Multiflex Trunk Voice/WAN Interface (MFT VWIC3s) support data and voice applications on the Cisco 1921, 1941 and 1941W (data only), and the Cisco 2901, 2911, 2921, 2951, 3925, 3945, 3925E and 3945E Integrated Services Routers. The Cisco MFT VWIC3 combines WAN-interface-card (WIC) and voice-interface-card (VIC) functions to provide unparalleled flexibility, versatility, and investment protection through its many uses. Customers who choose to integrate data and voice in multiple steps preserve their investment in a T1/E1 WAN interface because the Cisco MFT VWIC3 cards can be reused in packet voice applications. The 2 port T1/E1 MFT VWIC3 is shown below.The Cisco MFT VWIC3 interface cards add improvements over the Cisco Second-generation 1- and 2-port T1/E1 Multiflex Voice/WAN Interface Cards (MFT VWIC2s). The Cisco 2- and 4-port MFT VWIC3s enable each port to be clocked from an independent clock source for data applications. Voice applications can now be clocked independently from data applications, with all ports for voice applications clocked from a single source. The Cisco MFT VWIC3s use the ECAN on the motherboard PVDM cards with up to 128ms echo-tail length for demanding network conditions. MFT VWIC3 cards support up to 2 channel groups per T1/E1 port for serial data applications. Refer to Table 3 for all configuration options offered with the MFT VWIC3 cards.

The Cisco MFT VWIC3 cards can be inserted into the EHWIC slot on the supported Cisco 1921, 1941, 1941W, 2901, 2911, 2921, 2951, 3925, 3945, 3925E and 3945E integrated services routers. The T1/E1 MFT VWIC3 cards support both T1 and E1, providing additional flexibility in configuring the Cisco MFT VWIC3s for supporting T1, fractional T1, E1, and fractional E1 for both voice and WAN applications. All MFT VWIC3 modules include the drop-and-insert multiplexing capability, which eliminates costly external third-party channel service units/data service units (CSUs/DSUs) and drop-and-insert multiplexers.

The Cisco MFT VWIC3 cards are offered in single-, dual- and quadruple-port versions, which can be used and then redeployed as network requirements change, thereby addressing several applications:

  • T1/E1 data: The Cisco 1-, 2- and 4-port T1/E1 MFT VWIC3 versions act as a WIC, supporting T1, fractional T1, E1, (including structured G.703 with G.704 framing), fractional E1, and E1structured G.703 applications. To simplify remote management, these MFT VWIC3 cards integrate a fully managed DSU/CSU for T1 deployments and a fully managed DSU for E1 deployments.
  • E1/G.703 data: The Cisco 1- and 2- port G.703 MFT VWIC3 versions act as a WIC, supporting T1, fractional T1, E1 (including structured G.703 with G.704 framing), fractional E1, and unstructured E1 (G.703) applications. To simplify remote management, the G.703 version includes a fully managed DSU. The G.703 versions also support all the capabilities on the T1/E1 versions.
  • T1/E1 packet voice: The Cisco 1-, 2- and 4-port T1/E1 MFT VWIC3 (voice and WAN) versions act as a VIC, supporting packet voice applications by providing T1, fractional T1, E1, and fractional E1 connections to private branch exchanges (PBXs) and central offices, thereby enabling new services and reducing voice and fax toll charges.
  • Mixed data and packet voice: The Cisco MFT VWIC3 interface cards can simultaneously support both data and voice, reducing the complexity and number of network components and facilitating a graceful migration to bandwidth-efficient packet voice.
  • Mixed data and packet voice with drop and insert: The Cisco MFT VWIC3 cards can be deployed as a T1/E1 drop-and-insert multiplexer with integrated DSUs/CSUs, reducing the complexity of the network and the cost of the central-office ports by efficiently combining time-division multiplexing (TDM) voice (PBX), IP voice, and data on the same trunks. Cisco 1900, 2900 and 3900 ISR routers support drop and insert between ports over a single MFT VWIC3 card and two ports over two different MFT VWIC3s

 

Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card 0

Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card 1

Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card 2

Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card 3

 

 

Product Description

 

The Cisco MFT VWIC3 combines WAN-interface-card (WIC) and voice-interface-card (VIC) functions to provide unparalleled flexibility, versatility, and investment protection through its many uses. Customers who choose to integrate data and voice in multiple steps preserve their investment in a T1/E1 WAN interface because the Cisco MFT VWIC3 cards can be reused in packet voice applications.

 

 

 

Introduction

 

The Cisco Third-generation 1-, 2-port and 4-port T1/E1 Multiflex Trunk Voice/WAN Interface (MFT VWIC3s) support data and voice applications on the Cisco 1921, 1941 and 1941W (data only), and the Cisco 2901, 2911, 2921, 2951, 3925, 3945, 3925E and 3945E Integrated Services Routers. The Cisco MFT VWIC3 combines WAN-interface-card (WIC) and voice-interface-card (VIC) functions to provide unparalleled flexibility, versatility, and investment protection through its many uses. Customers who choose to integrate data and voice in multiple steps preserve their investment in a T1/E1 WAN interface because the Cisco MFT VWIC3 cards can be reused in packet voice applications.

 

 

The Cisco MFT VWIC3 interface cards add improvements over the Cisco Second-generation 1- and 2-port T1/E1 Multiflex Voice/WAN Interface Cards (MFT VWIC2s). The Cisco 2- and 4-port MFT VWIC3s enable each port to be clocked from an independent clock source for data applications. Voice applications can now be clocked independently from data applications, with all ports for voice applications clocked from a single source. The Cisco MFT VWIC3s use the ECAN on the motherboard PVDM cards with up to 128ms echo-tail length for demanding network conditions. MFT VWIC3 cards support up to 2 channel groups per T1/E1 port for serial data applications. Refer to Table 3 for all configuration options offered with the MFT VWIC3 cards.
 
The Cisco MFT VWIC3 cards can be inserted into the EHWIC slot on the supported Cisco 1921, 1941, 1941W, 2901, 2911, 2921, 2951, 3925, 3945, 3925E and 3945E integrated services routers. The T1/E1 MFT VWIC3 cards support both T1 and E1, providing additional flexibility in configuring the Cisco MFT VWIC3s for supporting T1, fractional T1, E1, and fractional E1 for both voice and WAN applications. All MFT VWIC3 modules include the drop-and-insert multiplexing capability, which eliminates costly external third-party channel service units/data service units (CSUs/DSUs) and drop-and-insert multiplexers.

 

 

VWIC3-4MFT-T1/E1 Specification

 

VWIC3-4MFT-T1/E1
Manufacturer Cisco
Part Number VWIC3-4MFT-T1/E1
Device Type Interface module
Form factor 4-Port T1/E1 Multiflex Trunk Voice/WAN Interface Card
Specifications
Number of Ports 4
T1 Support Yes
E1 Support Yes
Unstructured E1 (G.703) Support No
Data Support WIC Mode Yes
Voice Support VIC* Yes
Drop-and-Insert Multiplexing Yes
Configuration Comparison
Serial Data (channel-group*) 4 total
1 per port
Voice CAS (ds0-group**) 96 total (T1)
124 total (E1)
1 per timeslot
PRI (pri-group***) 4 total
1 per port
Drop & Insert (tdm-group****) 96 total (T1)
124 total (E1)
1 per timeslot
Network Management Features
Telnet or Console Remote and local configuration, monitoring, and troubleshooting from Cisco IOS Software CLI
Simple Network Management Protocol (SNMP)

• Router and DSU/CSU managed by single SNMP agent; router, DSU, and CSU appear as a single network entity to user

• Standard MIB (MIB II)

• Cisco Integrated DSU/CSU MIB

• RFC 1406 T1 MIB, Including Alarm Detection and Reporting

SNMP Traps Generated in response to alarms

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cisco MFT VWIC3 Platform Support and Minimum Cisco IOS Software Release Requirements

 

 
 

VWIC3-1MFT-T1/E1

VWIC3-2MFT-T1/E1

VWIC3-1MFT-G703

VWIC3-2MFT-G703

VWIC3-4MFT-T1/E1

Cisco 1900 Chassis EHWIC Slots

15.0(1)M3, 15.1(1)T1, 15.1(2)T

15.0(1)M3, 15.1(1)T1, 15.1(2)T

15.0(1)M3, 15.1(1)T1, 15.1(2)T

15.0(1)M3, 15.1(1)T1, 15.1(2)T

N/A*

Cisco 2900 Chassis EHWIC Slots

15.0(1)M3, 15.1(1)T1, 15.1(2)T

15.0(1)M3, 15.1(1)T1, 15.1(2)T

15.0(1)M3, 15.1(1)T1, 15.1(2)T

15.0(1)M3, 15.1(1)T1, 15.1(2)T

15.1(3)T*

Cisco 3900 Chassis EHWIC Slots

15.0(1)M3, 15.1(1)T1, 15.1(2)T

15.0(1)M3, 15.1(1)T1, 15.1(2)T

15.0(1)M3, 15.1(1)T1, 15.1(2)T

15.0(1)M3, 15.1(1)T1, 15.1(2)T

15.1(3)T

 

 

Cisco MFT VWIC3 Card Feature Comparison

 

 

Part Number

Number of Ports

T1 Support

E1 Support

Unstructured E1 (G.703) Support

Data Support WIC Mode

Voice Support VIC*

Drop-and-Insert Multiplexing

VWIC3-1MFT-T1/E1

1

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

Yes

Yes

VWIC3-2MFT-T1/E1

2

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

Yes

Yes

VWIC3-4MFT-T1/E1

4

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

Yes

Yes

VWIC3-1MFT-G703

1

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

VWIC3-2MFT-G703

2

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

 

 

 

Company Profile

 

Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card 4

 

Warehouse

 

Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card 5

 

Represented Brands

 

Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card 6

 

FAQ

 

Cisco Third - Generation Optical Transceiver Module VWIC3-4MFT-T1 / E1 4-Port T1 / E1 Voice / WAN Interface Card 7

 

 

 

 

Other related models:

 

 

GLC-LH-SM
GLC-LH-SMD
GLC-SX-MM
GLC-SX-MMD
GLC-ZX-SM
SFP-10G-ER
SFP-10G-LR
SFP-10G-SR
SFP-10G-ZR
GLC-TE=
GLC-BX40-U-I=
GLC-T=
GLC-SX-MMD=
GLC-LH-SMD=
GLC-BX-U=
 

 

 

 

Note:

 

1. All our goods are NEW & ORIGINAL. We offer 1 year warranty, during this period if the product has problem you could send it back to us and we will take care of the delivery charge.

 

2. Shipment by DHL, UPS, TNT, door to door, delivery time 3-5 days normally.

 

3. Our goods are smart net free, all with clean serial number.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please feel free to contact me for more details.

 

 

 

Sales: Yolanda

Mob/Whatsapp:+8618258465246

Email: yolanda@lonriseequipment.com

Skype: Yolanda-Lonrise

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
LonRise Equipment Co. Ltd.

Contact Person: Laura

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Leave a Message

We will call you back soon!